Home > About Our School > School Management Committee   

School Management Committee   


mr goh soon hoe.jpg mr christopher thomas.jpg
mrs oh-ong lay ling.jpg
Mr Loh Kah Hong.jpg
Mr Goh Soon Hoe
Principal
kranji_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Christopher Thomas
Vice Principal 1 (Acad)
kranji_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Oh-Ong Lay Ling
Vice Principal 2 (Acad)
kranji_ss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Loh Kah Hong
Vice Principal (Admin)
kranji_ss@moe.edu.sg
ms m losiny.jpg
mr koh chee how.jpg
ms janny yap.jpg
ms yap chin ping amy.jpg
 Ms M Losiny
HOD/ICT
m_losiny@moe.edu.sg
Mr Koh Chee How
HOD/Science
koh_chee_how@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yap Janny
HOD/Math

janny_yap@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yap Chin Ping, Amy
HOD/EL
yap_chin_ping@moe.edu.sg
mr kong wai leong.jpg
ms natasha supaat.jpg
CHAN MUN LEONG JEREMY.jpg
mr chang long poh.jpg
Mr Kong Wai Leong, Andy
HOD/PE & CCA
kong_wai_leong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Natasha Bte Supa'at
School Staff Developer
natasha_supaat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Mun Leong Jeremy
HOD/Character Guidance
chan_mun_leong_jeremy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chang Long Poh
HOD/Aesthetics
chang_long_poh@moe.edu.sg
ms lim li livia.jpg
ms yang ching ching.jpg
mr tan chee wee desmond.jpg
mr guay hansen.jpg
Ms Livia Lim
HOD/CCE
lim_li_livia@moe.edu.sg
Ms Yang Ching-Ching
HOD/MTL
yang_ching_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mr Desmond Tan
HOD/Humanities
tan_chee_wee_desmond@moe.edu.sg
Mr Guay Hansen
Year Head (Upper Sec)
guay_hansen@moe.edu.sg
 mr shafiq kuthupdeen.jpg  mr seet wee leong gerald.jpg ms stephanie png xiufang.jpg
mr zainal abidin bin zainuddin.jpg
Mr Shafiq Kuthupdeen
Year Head (Lower Sec)
shafiq_kuthupdeen_shafuddin
@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gerald Seet
Assistant Year Head
seet_wee_leong_gerald@moe.edu.sg
Ms Stephanie Png
Assistant Year Head
stephanie_png_xiufang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Zainal Abidin
SH/ML
zainal_abidin_zainuddin@moe.edu.sg
mdm lim chan ching.jpg
miss nadhirah bte ismail.jpg
Chermaine.jpg
mr toh wee teck.jpg
Ms Lim Chan Ching
SH/PE & CCA
lim_chan_ching@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nadhirah Binte Ismail
SH/Student Leadership
nadhirah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Xuemin Chermaine
LH/EL
goh_xuemin_chermaine@moe.edu.sg
Mr Toh Wee Teck
LH/Math
toh_wee_teck@moe.edu.sg
miss chia yi peng.jpg
MAY NG.jpg
ms tai tze ghee.jpg
 
Ms Chia Yi Peng
LH/Science
chia_yi_peng@moe.edu.sg
Ms May Ng
LH/Humanities
may_ng_gui_zhen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tai Tze Ghee
LH/CL
tai_tze_ghee@moe.edu.sg
 
 mdm ng beng guan.jpg
 
 
Mdm Ng Beng Guan
Administration Manager 
ng_beng_guan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sofian bin Rohani
Operations Manager
sofian_rohami@moe.edu.sg