Home > Home-Based Learning > Home-Based Learning

Home-Based Learning

Student Learning Space (SLS) Support for Home-Based Learning


School Operating Hours

During school operating hours, students should contact the School-based Helpline for SLS queries including all SLS access matters such as password reset and unlocking of accounts, as well as queries about lesson assignments.


For Enquiries:

School-based Helpline: 6766 2464

Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm 

OR

E-mail:

Sec 4 & 5 Level

Miss M Losiny at m_losiny@moe.edu.sg

Sec 3 Level

Mr Toh Wee Teck at toh_wee_teck@moe.edu.sg

Sec 2 Level

Mdm Vennilah Ganesan at vennilah_ganesan@moe.edu.sg

Sec 1 Level

Mdm Chuang Yin Ling at chuang_yin_ling@moe.edu.sg or 

Mdm Yong Boon Huay at yong_boon_huay@moe.edu.sg


For other matters, students can email the SLS Helpdesk at helpdesk@sls.ufinity.com. When emailing the SLS Helpdesk, they should include their full name, name of school and form class.


Non-School Operating Hours

Students can only contact the SLS Helpdesk outside the school operating hours.

SLS Helpdesk: 6702 6513

Mondays - Fridays: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Saturdays: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

*Closed on Sundays & Public Holidays


Alternatively, students can email the SLS Helpdesk at helpdesk@sls.ufinity.com.  When emailing the SLS Helpdesk, they should include their full name, name of school and form class.

SLS Portal